grey divider line
Print Close Window
grey divider line

Members of the Old Georgetown Board

The Old Georgetown Board is comprised of three architects who serve without compensation for three-year terms. Their recommendations for concept and permit applications are compiled into the Old Georgetown Appendix and forwarded to the Commission of Fine Arts for final approval.

H. Alan Brangman, AIA
Stephen Muse, FAIA
Richard Williams, FAIA

Last Modified: July 31, 2014