You are here
 

Contact Us

Staff

Thomas Luebke, FAIA
Secretary
tluebke@cfa.gov

Frederick J. Lindstrom
Assistant Secretary
flindstrom@cfa.gov

Sarah Batcheler, AIA, LEED AP
Architect, Shipstead-Luce Act
sbatcheler@cfa.gov

Jose Martinez
Architect, Old Georgetown Act
georgetown@cfa.gov

Eve Barsoum
Architectural Historian, Old Georgetown Act
ebarsoum@cfa.gov

Tony Simon
Architect and Planner
tsimon@cfa.gov

Kay Fanning, PhD
Historian
kfanning@cfa.gov

Phyllis Roderer
Administrative Officer
proderer@cfa.gov

Susan M. Raposa
Records Officer/Technical Information Specialist
sraposa@cfa.gov

Raksha Patel
Administrative Assistant
rpatel@cfa.gov

Press Inquiries

For press inquiries about the Commission of Fine Arts, please contact the Secretary of the Commission, Thomas Luebke, at (202) 504-2200 or tluebke@cfa.gov.

Directions to CFA Office

The Commission of Fine Arts office is located at 401 F Street NW, Suite 312, Washington, DC, on the third floor of the National Building Museum, between 4th & 5th Streets NW. The CFA office is accessible by Metro on the Red Line at the Judiciary Square station. Use the National Building Museum/National Police Memorial station exit, which is located directly across the street from the National Building Museum.

Office Hours

Monday through Friday, 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM. Please make an appointment for research or project consultation.

Mailing and Delivery Address

U.S. Commission of Fine Arts
401 F Street NW, Suite 312
Washington, DC 20001-2728

Telephone, Fax, and Email

Phone (202) 504-2200
Fax (202) 504-2195
Email cfastaff@cfa.gov
For Georgetown inquiries, email georgetown@cfa.gov.